The need for an new economic vision.

Yanis Varoufakis

Regulars may have noticed that I have gone relative quiet recently. It is true! The reason is that I am struggling to put the finishing touches on an academic book entitled ECONOMIC INDETERMINACY: A personal encounter with the economists’ most peculiar nemesis(to be published by the good people of Routledge). As I have well and truly exhausted my (most-understanding) publisher’s patience, I thought I should leave the Crisis alone for a few weeks and concentrate on finishing the damned book. I think that I can now safely say that it will be dispatched to London before this weekend’s expiry. Meanwhile, in case anyone is interested, here is the table of contents and the (very personal) Preface. 

View original post 1,864 more words

Leave a Reply

